PLAST SERVICE PACK

SP. Z O.O. SPÓŁKA KOMANDYTOWA


Kolonia Warszawska, al. Krakowska 96 A;
05-552 Wólka Kosowska;

REGON: 366221039
NIP: 1231334322

Tel.: 00 48 22 756 17 07 Tel.: 00 48 22 756 15 86
Tel.: 00 48 22 756 15 44 Tel.: 00 48 22 756 17 08
Fax: 00 48 22 756 17 02  

Sprzedaż hurtowa: pon. - pt. 8:00 - 15:00

Sprzedaż detaliczna: wt. - śr. 8:00 - 15:00

Sekretariat:

wew. 111, 122
kom.: 607 522 222
biuro@plastservicepack.pl

 

Dział handlowy:

Elżbieta Krupczyńska
wew. 112
elzbieta.k@plastservicepack.pl

Robert Wrzesiński
wew. 125
robert.w@plastservicepack.pl

Maksym Sakacz
wew. 128
m.sakacz@plastservicepack.pl

Halina Dąbrowska
kom.: +48 722 210 232
halina.dabrowska@plastservicepack.pl

Michał Wiśniewski
kom.: +48 722 210 322
michal.wisniewski@plastservicepack.pl

 

Dział sprzedaży:

Piotr Pacholczyk
wew. 130
pacholczyk.piotr@plastservicepack.pl

Mirosława Matulka
wew. 124
m.matulka@plastservicepack.pl

Joanna Krukowska
wew. 133; kom.: 609 229 978
joanna.krukowska@plastservicepack.pl

Michał Wasilak
wew. 132
michal.wasilak@plastservicepack.pl

 

Pracownia Graficzna:

Jakub Ślipiec
wew. 118; 129 kom.:  603 309 029
kuba@plastservicepack.pl

Tomasz Dubielecki
wew. 118; 129
tomek.d@plastservicepack.pl

 

Drukarnia; IML:

Krzysztof Gradowski
wew. 114
krzysztof.gradowski@plastservicepack.pl

 

Drukarnia Offsetowa:

Mariola Wachowicz
kom.:  603 626 660
mariola.wachowicz@plastservicepack.pl

 

Produkcja:

Dyr. Szczepan Rutkowski
wew. 115
sylwek.rutkowski@plastservicepack.pl

Ela Dusza
wew. 115
ela.dusza@plastservicepack.pl

Małgorzata Kobyłka
wew. 115
m.kobylka@plastservicepack.pl

 

Księgowość

Główna księgowa

Paulina Dutkiewicz
paulina.dutkiewicz@plastservicepack.pl

Dział Księgowy

Ewelina Walczak
ewelina.walczak@plastservicepack.pl

Paulina Banasiewicz
paulina.banasiewicz@plastservicepack.pl

Justyna Wysocka
wew. 120
justyna.wysocka@plastservicepack.pl

 

Kontrola jakości:

Agnieszka Wojciechowska
wew. 134; kom.:  607 207 327
agnieszka.wojciechowska@plastservicepack.pl

 

Transport:

Adam Laskowski
wew. 133; kom.:  609 309 479
adam.laskowski@plastservicepack.pl

 

Zakupy i zaopatrzenie:

Rafał Bodych
wew. 122
rafal.bodych@plastservicepack.pl

 

Kadry:

Barbara Prądzyńska
wew. 126
kadry@plastservicepack.pl

Agnieszka Kowalska
wew. 126
a.witkowska@plastservicepack.pl